

## <u>Delegation for the</u> 2022 ETFO Annual Meeting



## **February 16, 2022**

The ETFO – Toronto Occasional Teachers' Local is entitled to 22 Delegates to the ETFO 2022 Annual Meeting. The President, two Vice-Presidents, Treasurer and Secretary of the Local are automatically Delegates as per the local's Constitution (Article X-10.1.1).

The remaining 17 Delegates are elected at the local's February 24, 2022 General Meeting as per the local's Constitution (Article X-10.1.1). There were 12 candidates who submitted a nomination form, to the Local's Elections Officer, for the 17 available Delegate positions by the deadline of February 11, 2022. Therefore all 12 candidates are acclaimed as a Delegate to the ETFO 2022 Annual Meeting.

The selection of the remaining 5 Delegates and any Alternates will be determined by the Toronto OT Local 21-22 executive at the local's April 2022 executive meeting.

Below are the 17 Delegates currently representing the ETFO – Toronto Occasional Teachers' Local at the ETFO 2022 Annual Meeting:

- 1. Dina Ashburner
- 2. Jeremy Bass
- 3. Sarah Boomhower
- 4. Lisa De Santis
- 5. Rinat Evron Secretary
- 6. Rob Fulford President
- 7. Marisa Gallippi Vice-President
- 8. Alice Godfrey
- 9. Danielle Ingster
- 10. Gail James Treasurer
- 11. Scott Maudsley
- 12. Christina Meynell Vice President
- 13. Ken Nakamura
- 14. Caini Ouattara Sano
- 15. Jeishan Rajakulasingam
- 16. David Ulbrych
- 17. Tracy Woolridge
- 18. TBD
- 19. TBD
- 20. TBD
- 21. TBD
- 22. TBD