

Delegation for the 2022 ETFO Annual Meeting



April 14, 2022

The ETFO – Toronto Occasional Teachers' Local has been allocated 22 Delegates to the ETFO 2022 Annual Meeting. The President, two Vice-Presidents, Treasurer and Secretary of the Local are automatically Delegates as per the local's Constitution (Article X-10.1.1).

Below are the 21 Delegates currently representing the ETFO – Toronto Occasional Teachers' Local at the ETFO 2022 Annual Meeting. The selection of the remaining Delegate and any Alternates will be determined by the Toronto OT Local 21-22 executive at the local's June 2022 executive meeting.

- 1. Rob Fulford (President)
- 2. Christina Meynell (First Vice-President)
- 3. Marisa Gallippi (Second Vice-President)
- 4. Gail James (Treasurer)
- 5. Rinat Evron (Secretary)
- 6. Dina Ashburner
- 7. Jeremy Bass
- 8. Sarah Boomhower
- 9. Kavita Roshni Chandoo
- 10. Lisa De Santis
- 11. Alice Godfrey
- 12. Fletcher Jerome
- 13. Danielle Ingster
- 14. Melissa Major
- 15. Scott Maudsley
- 16. Ken Nakamura
- 17. Caini Ouattara Sano
- 18. Jeishan Rajakulsingam
- 19. Diana Tulloch
- 20. David Ulbrych
- 21. Tracy Woolridge

ETFO-Toronto Occasional Teachers Local Putting "You" in Your Union www.etfo-torots.org